[ Home ]

Reunion Contacts

Send contact information for your class reunions to:
wpoole1@msn.com

 

1942

Arlene Cochran Hester
423-894-5084
 

 
1950
 
Paul Fuller, 1950 Class President
9601 Cool Way
Soddy Daisy, TN  37379
(423) 843-9424
 
Glen H. Jones
6516 Lakeshore Parkway
Chattanooga, TN 37416
423-280-3200
lakeshorejones@comcast.net

 
1951
 
Paul Fuller, 1950 Class President
9601 Cool Way
Soddy Daisy, TN  37379
(423) 843-9424
 
Glen H. Jones
6516 Lakeshore Parkway
Chattanooga, TN 37416
423-280-3200
lakeshorejones@comcast.net
 

1952
Ken Hudgins
423-867-9347
 

1953
 Dixie Griffin Lehman
(423) 344-6255 or

Marlene Coulter Knowles
(423) 899-6437
Email:
marlenecknowles@yahoo.com

 
1954
Vance Fry  
vancefrynavy@comcast.net
 
Charlynne Harris Fry 
charfrymusic@comcast.net
 
Sherwin Anderson 
sherwiner@aol.com

 
1955
Dorothy Frank
423-899-0028

Henry Thompson
423-867-9508

Jane Sitton Thompson
770-428-9544
email:
thompson-jane@att.net
1956
David Broyles

 hdavidbroyles@epbfi.com
 
1957
Charlotte North Williams
7505 Tee Way Circle
Chattanooga, TN  37416
423-326-3634
Email: cwms@wmsco.com

 
Don Rawlings
1958
Charles Forester
Telephone 423-867-3569
E-Mail:  PianoManCharles@aol.com

Nancy Christian Oldham
E-Mail: Nancy.Oldham@chattem.com


Wayne Babb
E-Mail: fwbabb@comcast.net
website: www.chattanoogacentral58.com

 
1959
Jerry Summers
423-265-2385
Email: jsummers@summersand wyatt.com
 
1960

Lucy McGlohon Bottorff @ bottorfl@comcast.net   615-478-3585

Pam Harless Miller @ phmoncrest@aol.com

1961
Charlotte Curtis Grider
423-209-7427
Email: charlotte_groder@hcdatn.org
   or Ray Adkins
423-825-0823
Email:


 

1962
 

David Bell ~ mybloomers@hotmail.com
Lynda Pease Pace ~ lyndapace@comcast
Linda Bacon Grant ~ lingra2@charter.net
 

1963

Joe White

 mcsjoe1213@aol.com.
 

1964
Fred Stewart
 
1965
Patti Averitt Gross
E-mail Address(es):
  Pattig144@msn.com

 

Ron Tucker
E-mail Address(es):
  rontucker@epbfi.com 
 
1966
Darlene (Coe) Kyle
423-386-5104
 or 364-0128
Email:
Darlene33148@aol.com
 
1967
Sylvia Gardenhire
423-413-9951
centralhigh@comcast.net

Jayne Funk Hannah
jfhtn@yahoo.com

Eileen Alley Turner
eturner@realestatepartnershomes.com

 
1968
  Cliff & Patti Crownover
423-344-3575

Email: pcrown1@epbfi.com
 
1969
Mitzi Anderson Stewart
423-698-0674
Email:mitzi@fbright.com

Sanda Barnes Mohr
423-886-5928
Email:sbmohr@mindspring.com

Wayne McCoy
RealMc1951@aol.com

 
1970 1971
 
1972
George Erdel (615) 631-4305

Email: gerdel@comcast.net
www.central72.com

 
1973
George Moody
(423)344-6824
 Email: bigmoo73@yahoo.com

Bill Mason 
Email: mason555@bellsouth.net

website: www.central73.com

 
1974
Sandra Stuermer
(706) 820-0033
Email: jostuermer@aol.com

Gene Talley
423-847-1733
Email: gtalley99_99@juno.com

 
1975
Pamela Roy Smith

423-991-7730
Email:  pam_hugh@hotmail.com
1976
Ken Snyder
Email:
krs88@comcast.net

Rick Hansard
Email: RHansard@ccbcu.com
 
1977
Pam McNutt Fleenor
423-821-7252
Pfleenor@scsb-chatt.com

Rebecca Blackwell
423-344-5633
RJBlackwell@firsttennessee.com

Jim Ledford
J_ledford@bellsouth.net

 

1978
Greg Clark     (423) 847-0756
 
Bonnie Sanders Cope    (423) 344-5030
bonnie.cope@gmail.com
   
Susan Watkins Kendall  (423) 344-5156  PounderAlumni@aol.com
 
1979
Central1979@comcast.net
1980
 
1981
Bob Byerley
Email: byerleyb@bellsouth.net

 
1982
Jan Williams Spencer
423-499-1956

 
1983
Blake Watson
 Email: watson@catt.com
1984
Stephen Hughes
667-0830 (C)

Email: stephenjhughes@comcast.net

Cindy Perry-Klassen 
Cell:
423-240-7825  
Email: cklassen5@comcast.net

James Walker
(423 )344-6947
cooljbrent@aol.com

 
1985
 
1986

Rhonda Whitely Badger
tnacgirl@aol.com

865-405-8588

1987
Jimmy Bettis
     423-421-3767
     423-238-7310
     jimmybettis@truenorthdevelopment.org
 
Kaki Brabner Thompson
(H) 423-326-0251
(C) 423-255-2447
1988
Karen Cooley
Cell - (865) 77
Jolynn (Linder) Ladd,  423-243-7227
kcooley@cahabagba.com or kec525@aol.com
 
1989
Jolynn Ladd
Jolynn (Linder) Ladd,  423-243-7227
 facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jolynn.linder
1990

Melissa Ashley
CHS1990@comcast.net
 
Beth Maxwell Broetzmann
423-954-6310
bethbroetzmann@comcast.net

Greg and Julie Bohannon
4438 Wellesley Drive Ooltewah, TN 37363.
423-396-1765.

bohanns96@yahoo.com

 

1991
Chris Clarkson
Home: 423-238-7451
Mobile: 423-802-5833

Email: chris@dynatron.com

Margarita Vasquez Renegar
Home: 423-847-9516
Email: margaritanscott@comcast.net

 

1992
 

Tonia McDaniel Martin

423-344-1601

taraplantation@comcast.net

1993
Christie (Tallent) Bronson
 
christiebronson@att.net
Cell# 423-535-7758

And
Lesley (Robinson) Berryhill
Email:
lberryhill@thecdp.org
 
1994
Taren Book
 Email: tarenbook@yahoo.com
 
1995
John Kaley
Email: jskaley@yahoo.com
Email: www.purplepounder95.myevent.com

Jennifer Hoff
309-7464
 
1996
 
1997
Kerry (Robinson) Rickerd

Home - 423-236-4189
(423) 400-7501 - Cell
Email - kerryrickerd@gmail.com

Tiffany (Gee) Taglienti
Phone: 615.202.9839

Email: tiffany.taglienti@gmail.com

 

1998

Jamil Moore
101 Arbor Creek Blvd
Nashville, TN 37217
 
615-545-1618
1999
Kauri Tallant
 kaurithekid@yahoo.com
(423)802-7944
2000

Lindsay Staton 
Class of 2000 

http://chs2000.blogspot.com/

2001

Nekole Kanavos
2001 Senior Class President
1439 Hickory Valley Rd
Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 290-1149
Email : Nekole99@Gmail.com

  

2002

 

2003
2004

Sandy Steele
(423) 290-6090 or

email centralhighclass04@gmail.com.

2005
2006

Megan Ward Adkins
(423) 902-1788
madkins@autismetc.org