Events Calendar


2017 Inductees to the CHS Distinguished Hall of Fame

-John A. Dyer, PHD CHS 54; nationally recognized transit authority
-Hubert Shuptrine CHS 54; nationally acclaimed watercolor artist
-Kenny L. Parker CHS 61; gospel music artist
-Clyde R. Moore CHS 71; electronics supply and maintenance businessman
-Barry S. Borden CHS 72; drummer for rock bands, including Marshall Tucker Band and Mothers Finest


Nominations are being accepted now for Distinguished Alumni 2018.
Click here for the Submission Form.

Submit to Barney Ottinger at scpa1237@aol.com.